X
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“Sophia Live” Facebook, YouTube, Periscope

Details

Date:
October 28
Time:
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Website:
http://www.blessitt.com

“Sophia Live” With Questions, Scriptures & Prayer Request. 

Date: Saturday, October 28th

Time: 10:30am PST; 11:30am MST; 12:30pm CST; 1:30pm EST; 6:30pm GMT

Sophia is 13 years old and wants to help other know and follow Jesus. A teenage special.

Don’t miss this. You will never forget seeing her minister.

Be sure to click ‘follow’ on the sites to get a notification when we come on Live.

www.youtube.com/c/Blessitt

www.periscope.tv/arthurblessitt

www.facebook.com/