X
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Periscope ‘Sophia Live’

Details

Date:
November 18
Time:
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

From Denver, Colorado: a Message with ‘Sophia Live’. Don’t miss this!!!

Time: 10:30am PST; 11:30am MST; 12:30pm CST; 1:30pm EST; 8:30pm GMT

God bless you and we invite you to be a part of this worldwide family of followers of Jesus and friends.

Be sure to click ‘follow’ on the sites to get a notification when we come on Live.

www.youtube.com/c/Blessitt

www.periscope.tv/arthurblessitt

www.facebook.com/ArthurBlessittCross

Twitter.com/arthurblessitt