X
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Facebook and Periscope ‘Go’ Live with Arthur Blessitt

Details

Date:
May 19
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Website:
http://www.facebook.com/ArthurBlessittCross

Message with Arthur and Denise: “Special Event with Evangelist Greg Stier” “Director of Dare 2 Share” www.dare2sharelive.org

A TEEN-LED MOVEMENT OF GOSPEL CONVERSATIONS FROM COAST TO COAST.

September 23, 2017 Join the movement!

Time: 11am PST; 12pm MST; 1pm CST; 2:pm EST; 6pm GMT

God bless you and we invite you to be a part of this worldwide family of followers of Jesus and friends.

www.periscope.tv/arthurblessitt

www.facebook.com/ArthurBlessittCross