X
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

7 Continents Crosswalk Virtual Tour

Details

Date:
February 11
Time:
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Website:
www.blessitt.com

“7 Continents Crosswalk Virtual Tour”. 50th year of memories from the road with Arthur Blessitt, Jesus and the people. Arthur and Denise “Live Streaming”

February and March Sundays 3:30pm EST and 8:30pm GMT

February 11th – Europe!

Time: 12:30pm PST; 1:30pm MST; 2:30pm CST; 3:30pm EST; 8:30pm GMT. Get prayer groups joining in, mission groups, college and seminary students, Christian schools, homeschools, praying and learning how to reach people in other nations.

God bless you and we invite you to be a part of this worldwide family of followers of Jesus and friends.

Be sure to click ‘follow’ on the sites to get a notification when we come on Live.

www.youtube.com/c/Blessitt

www.periscope.tv/arthurblessitt

www.facebook.com/ArthurBlessittCross

Twitter.com/arthurblessitt